The paper/s shown against the names indicate that the candidates have passed in the paper/s concerned.

Roll No	Name of Candidate	Marks Obtaine (out of 500)		Remarks
		EX-STUDENT'S	•	
	•	CAMPUS LAW CENTRE		
150348	NAVNEET CHAUHAN		LB-203	
150574	SHASHI		ABSENT	
160016	ABHISEK KUMAR		LB-202 LB-203	
160145	BHARAT SHARMA	273	PASSED	
160163	CHINMAYA PANDEY	345	PASSED	
160280	KAMLESHWAR DODIYAR		LB-202 LB-204	
160583	SHIVANG SHEOKAND		ABSENT	
170001	A MALSAWMTLUANGA SAILO	250	PASSED	
170024	ABHISHEK LAKRA	249	PASSED	
170066	AMIT TANWAR	264	PASSED	
170306	KULDEEP KATARA	243	PASSED	
170317	KUNAL SEHRAWAT		RESULT LATER, IF NECESSA	ARY
170380	MOHIT GARID	278	PASSED	
170451	PARANJAY NAYAK	297	PASSED	
170517	RAHUL KUMAR	287	PASSED	
170591	SATENDRA TANWAR		ABSENT	
180042	ADITYA SINGH	241	PASSED	
180047	AIKANSH GUPTA		RESULT LATER, IF NECESSA	ARY
80053	AJEET KUMAR	249	PASSED	
180055	AKANSHA SINGH		LB-205	
180061	AKASH KUMAR SINGH	250	PASSED	
180068	AKSHAY KUMAR	293	PASSED	
180084	AMARJEET KUMAR SINGH	251	PASSED	
180098	ANANT KUMAR		ABSENT	
180149	ASHISH KUMAR YADAV	280	PASSED	
180169	BALJEET YADAV	250	PASSED	
180193	DEEPAK BANSAL		ABSENT	
180200	DEV PORUS SUR		LB-203	
180201	DEVANSH GUPTA	237	PASSED	
180226	G SIDHARTH	227	PASSED	
180238	GAUTAM CHOPRA	282	PASSED	
180240	GOKUL V		ABSENT	
180242	GURMEET		LB-201 LB-204 LB-205	
180247	HARENDRA BHAI PATEL	276	PASSED	
180250	HARSH LOHIYA		ABSENT	
180263	HIMANSHU	251	PASSED	
180266	HIMANSHU JAISWAL	258	PASSED	
180267	HIMANSHU PANWAR	245	PASSED	

The paper/s shown against the names indicate that the candidates have passed in the paper/s concerned.

Roll No	Name of Candidate	Marks Obtain (out of 500		Remarks
		STUDENT'S	,	
		S LAW CENTRE		
180276	INDU	288	PASSED	
180276	ISHANK JHA	248	PASSED	
180282	JAIVARDHAN SINGH SHEKHAWAT	258	PASSED	
18028 <del>4</del> 180309		238		
180309	KARUNG MICHAEL KOM KAWIRANGBOU CHARENAMEI	287	ABSENT PASSED	
180310	KAWIKANGGOU CHARENAMEI KHAGESH KUMAR NANDAN	238	PASSED	
180313	LALSANGKIMA	238		
180364	MOHD ASIF		LB-205	
180304	MOHD ASIF MOHNISH SINHA		ABSENT ABSENT	
180373	NAVDEEP SINGH JAGLAN	293	PASSED	
180397	NAVDEEF SINGH JAQLAN NIRPANSHU YADAV	293	PASSED	
180424	PARVINDER NAGAR	253	PASSED	
180437	RAJ ROUSHAN	279	PASSED	
180515	RAJAT AREN	281	PASSED	
180519	RAVI	269	PASSED	
180533	RAVI RANJAN DUBY	263	PASSED	
180575	SAHIL	203	LB-204 LB-205	
180602	SARTHAK KUMAR MEENA	287	PASSED	
180631	SHIVAM PEDAM	20,	LB-203 LB-204	
180640	SHIVENDU BHATTACHARYA	283	PASSED	
80641	SHOYAB MALIK	306	PASSED	
180647	SHUBHAM BHATI	237	PASSED	
180653	SHUBHAM KUMAR MISHRA		LB-201 LB-204 LB-205	
180669	SUDEEPT SHARMA	252	PASSED	
180673	SUMIT DAGAR	265	PASSED	
180680	SUNNY MOURYA	301	PASSED	
180681	SUPRATIK DAS		LB-201 LB-202 LB-203 LH	B-205
180701	TASHI WANGYAL	266	PASSED	
180735	VIBHUTI RANJAN SHUKLA		LB-204 LB-205	
180740	VIKAS	250	PASSED	
180742	VIKAS KUMAR	266	PASSED	
180754	VINITA CHAUDHARY	249	PASSED	
180786	YASHWANT SINGH BAGHEL	275	PASSED	
180794	DIVYANSH KISHORE		ABSENT	

The paper/s shown against the names indicate that the candidates have passed in the paper/s concerned.

Roll No	Name of Candidate	Marks Obta (out of 5		Remarks
		STUDENT'S	1	
	LAW CH	ENTRE - I		
161573	VIJAY PRAKASH VERMA		ABSENT	
171114	ASHI SINGH	256	PASSED	
171229	HARVENDRA SINGH KUSHWAH	268	PASSED	
171244	ISHITA OBEROI		LB-201 LB-203 LB-204	
71247	JAINENDRA KUMAR SHARM	294	PASSED	
71357	MUKESH	288	PASSED	
71486	RAJNEESH KUMAR		LB-202 LB-205	
71494	RANJAN KUMAR		LB-201 LB-204	
71521	ROHIT KADYAN		ABSENT	
71563	SANNY		ABSENT	
71580	SHAILENDRA SINGH	266	PASSED	
71683	TSHERING NAMGYAL BHUTIA		ABSENT	
171699	VANLALHLUNA	261	PASSED	
71710	VIJAY KUMAR CHAUDHARY	288	PASSED	
80901	AADITYA SHRIVASTAVA	248	PASSED	
80902	AARTI SAGAR	255	PASSED	
80904	AASHISH SHEORAN	293	PASSED	
80911	ABHAY KUMAR YADAV		LB-201	
80925	ADARSH KRISHNA		FAILED	
80938	AJEET KUMAR SHAHI	259	PASSED	
80967	AMIT SINGH PARIHAR	302	PASSED	
81027	ASHUTOSH GUPTA	253	PASSED	
81059	CHAKRAWARTI ANAND	275	PASSED	
81061	CHANDAN KUMAR CHOWDHARY		LB-201	
81095	DINESH KUMAR MISHRA	288	PASSED	
81115	GAURAV SAMAR	265	PASSED	
81116	GENYA LOYA	252	PASSED	
81130	HB RUWNGHMUN ANAL		ABSENT	
81133	HEMANT KUMAR		ABSENT	
81137	HIMANSHU KUMAR	286	PASSED	
81140	HITESH KUMAR	245	PASSED	
81195	KUMAR GAUTAM	258	PASSED	
81202	KUNDAN KUMAR		ABSENT	
81219	MAMTA		LB-204	
81222	MANHAR GOPAL		LB-201 LB-205	
181245	MOHIT CHANDILA	258	PASSED	
181258	MUNNA KUMAR	242	PASSED	
81266	NASEEM AHMAD		ABSENT	

The paper/s shown against the names indicate that the candidates have passed in the paper/s concerned.

The result of the candidates who have failed or remained absent in the paper/s in which they are required to appear is also shown.

		Marks Obtaine		
Roll No	Name of Candidate	(out of 500)	Pass in Papers	Remarks
		EX-STUDENT'S		
	I	LAW CENTRE - I		
181275	NIKHIL CHAUDHARY	282	PASSED	
181313	PINKI MEENA	251	PASSED	
181329	PRASHANT KUMAR		LB-201 LB-203 LB-205	
181334	PRATOSH KUMAR		ABSENT	
181341	PRITI SINGH	277	PASSED	
181343	PRIYA RANJAN SINGH	281	PASSED	
181355	RAHUL	258	PASSED	
181360	RAJEEV		ABSENT	
181386	RAVINDER SINGH RAWAT	262	PASSED	
181392	RICHA	257	PASSED	
181394	RIGIO TATO		ABSENT	
181407	SACHIN		LB-202 LB-203	
181457	SHANTANU SUMAN	264	PASSED	
181491	SIDUN MUNDA		ABSENT	
181513	T IMLINARO JAMIR	257	PASSED	
181519	TENZING LODOE KHRIMEY	302	PASSED	
181520	TOKO RINYA	251	PASSED	
181531	VANSH KADAM		LB-202 LB-204	
181583	YOGESH KUMAR	248	PASSED	
181596	YOGESH TOMAR		ABSENT	
181598	RAHUL KUMAR GUPTA	236	PASSED	
184357	Ashutosh Gupta		ABSENT	

## EX-STUDENT'S LAW CENTRE - II

162066	CHAYANIKA PANDEY		FAILED
162360	RAHUL KAIN		ABSENT
162451	SANTOSH MEENA		ABSENT
162626	Dushyant sejwal		LB-201 LB-203 LB-204
172012	ABDUL HASEEB E.T.		LB-201 LB-202 LB-204
172074	AMIT KUMAR INDORA	257	PASSED
172102	ANPURNA	268	PASSED
172117	ARVIND KUMAR	296	PASSED
172230	HARSH GUPTA		RESULT LATER, IF NECESSARY
172358	MOHIT MERTHIYA	258	PASSED
172406	NIRMAL KUMAR	311	PASSED

Page No:

The paper/s shown against the names indicate that the candidates have passed in the paper/s concerned.

Roll No	Name of Candidate	Marks Obtaine (out of 500)		Remarks
		EX-STUDENT'S		
	L	AW CENTRE - II		
172427	PARAMJEET KAUR		LB-201	
172547	S. MADHAN KUMAR		PASSED	
172554	SACHIN GANGWAR	295	PASSED	
172762	YOGESH DHYANI	262	PASSED	
181819	ABHISHEK ANAND	247	PASSED	
181826	ABHISHEK KUMAR PRASAD		LB-201 LB-203 LB-204 LB	-205
181866	AMANDEEP SINGH	231	PASSED	
181893	ANKIT SINGH		ABSENT	
181899	ANKUSH		FAILED	
181942	AWAN KUMAR MISHRA	261	PASSED	
181985	DEO RHI		LB-201	
182056	HITESH YADAV	245	PASSED	
182058	HORCHAMMSEM SAREO		LB-204 LB-205	
182067	ISHITA AHLAWAT	254	PASSED	
182089	KARTIK NAGIL	274	PASSED	
82095	KAVITOLI G. YEPTHO		LB-202 LB-203 LB-205	
182171	MITHILA SARING		LB-203 LB-205	
82194	NARENDRA KUMAR	266	PASSED	
82203	NEETU	258	PASSED	
82209	NIKHIL PRATAP SINGH YADAV		LB-202 LB-204	
182222	NITSH BAISOYA	255	PASSED	
182260	PRABHAT KUMAR		ABSENT	
182287	PRIASHREE DUTTA	276	PASSED	
82288	PUNEET CHAUDHARY	275	PASSED	
182299	RAHUL	271	PASSED	
182338	RAVINDER SINGH		LB-201 LB-203 LB-205	
182462	SHUBHAM KUMAR SINGH	264	PASSED	
182475	SNEHA GOSWAMI		LB-202 LB-203 LB-205	
182493	SULEKHA		LB-203 LB-204 LB-205	
182495	SUMIT		LB-202 LB-204 LB-205	
182533	TOMO RIBA		LB-202 LB-203 LB-204	
82540	TUSHARG VERMA	266	PASSED	
182594	VIPUL MEENA		ABSENT	
182607	VISHRAM MEENA	255	PASSED	
182608	VISHWAJEET SINGH	253	PASSED	
188338	RAVINDER SINGH		LB-202 LB-204	
77692	RAVINDRA KUMAR BAGDI		LB-203 LB-204	

The paper/s shown against the names indicate that the candidates have passed in the paper/s concerned.

The result of the candidates who have failed or remained absent in the paper/s in which they are required to appear is also shown.

		Marks Obtained		
Roll No	Name of Candidate	(out of 500)	Pass in Papers	Remarks
			<b></b> .	

Assistant Controller (Results)

26th November, 2020

Dean Examinations